Customer Testimonials

View all Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Great staff, service, and information. They listened to my concerns about my vehicle and helped me feel assured. Received calls with updates on findings and for my approval.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Super fast service from extremely helpful and pleasant people!! My car was acting up and they got me right in, overnighted the part and installed it the next day and washed it! Couldn’t be happier:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Robert Smith is a definite asset to the Norm Reeves sales team. He was professional, personable, knowledgeable. He created a very positive, stress free, experience. Will definitely purchase from Robert again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Went in with a used vehicle that was just causing problems left and right. Was so nervous that because the car was recently purchased that I was going to have no choice but to leave with the same car. Herb the salesman helped me tremendously by taking the time to hear my situation out, working with his sales managers to find the best possible deal for me that fit my budget and on-top of that he kept in contact with me even after the sales was completed. I would definitely recommend him as a caring, kind, patient, straightforward salesman.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I had know problems with Honda dealer at port Charlotte. Whenever I have a problem I always take it there. Best place for me to go

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

They solved a problem for me that had me confused as to why the Satellite Radio wouldn’t work. Thanks guys for all you do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

I was on a trip down from North Georgia and my “Engine Maintenance” light came on indicating my oil life was below 15%. I stopped in about an hour before the service department was to close and they were able to service my Honda right away and gave.me a free car wash (which I needed due to the bugs splattered all over the front of my car during my trip down). Great service, great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

I had a very nice experience with Jim Timpson. He's a skillful salesperson. He knows his job and very friendly ! Happy with my new 2014 Odyssey. It will be used for God's Service as I'm a Church Minister! He deserves a promotion. Thank you for having him. This dealer must be very proud of having Jim on the team ! Thank You.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Your Staff go far and beyond to accommodate your Customers It is always a pleasure to go to Honda and the Service is excellent. Tyrell is a Great asset to your Company and your Parts Manager is also exceptional in his field. They both were so helpful and very very nice and polite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Very accommodating and pleasant to work with. Did not try to push anything on us that we did not want. Everyone we dealt with was very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Had a great experience working with Max. He was very helpful and professional. Would definitely recommend the dealership and Max to anyone looking for a car. Also the service department is top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Terrel Sylver was very helpful, cooperative and detailed setting up my appointment & reviewing the invoice to my satisfaction. Debbie & Ashley were also helpful as needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Our first time at this dealership 'Port Charlotte Honda'. What great service and wonderful employees. Ashley was very helpful and suggested a tire rotation which we needed and accepted. We'll definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Angela, our agent is very accommodating, helpful and professional. She made us feel very comfortable while waiting for our car to be serviced yesterday. I would highly recommend Port Charlotte Honda and Angela!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

I was concern about the issue I was having with my 2021 CR V which had 881 miles. Had a loud rattle sound every tine went over bump. Talk to Ashley and she wrote up a work order and they road test it it and it was the tie rod end on the drivers side. I was very happy with the Service I receive, but not happy with Honda Manufacturing . I hope this was reported to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

After being in accident and having our vehicle totaled, we started the process of finding a new car. Obviously, we were wanting to do this with as few problems as possible. While looking on the lot, Dwight Doherty came over to see if he could be of any help. He did a great job. Although we weren’t quite ready to buy on that day, he did all the right things. He gave us the time to get our finances in order and to ultimately choose a Honda that best met our needs. I recommend him to anyone who is ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

we were very pleased with Dwight Doherty he was very profetional and did a great job helping us pick out a car that was right for us . i would highly recommend him to all my friends looking for a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Thorough, great work and professional. Took my car in right away, kept me informed throughout the process and helped me understand the outstanding issues. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

🔥Car still brand new🔥 sounds like fire when coming down the street. Highway miles performance run as smooth as SOHC cozy comfortable car 10/10. -Car serviced by Angela Stewart and Techs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2021

I recently purchased a pre-owned Dodge Caravan from Robert Smith. Robert went above and beyond. He is an outstanding car salesman, and I wish more were like him. Robert treats you like family and truly goes above and beyond for his customers. I told him that I did not have time to sit in the dealership for hours with three small children. We did most of the leg work over the phone. He even test drove two cars for me and offered which he thought was best (shockingly, not the most expensive one). Robert made the process effortless and answered ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020

Karl Swanson was the best salesman. Definitely takes his time getting to know his customers, to find just the right vehicle. If you need a new car this is the place and the salesman to go to.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2020

Brittain was very polite, and friendly and wanted to give us the best deal possible. I definitely recommend talking to Brittain when shopping for your new car.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2020

I stopped in to do comparison between the vehicles I have looked into for purchase. Meet with a polite salesman Victor Fontana who was informative and knowledgeable on the Civic I was looking at. I would recommend Victor for my friends and family who is looking to purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2019

I am so very happy with our purchase of a used vehicle for my mother. I stopped by to look at cars and was initially assisted by Juan Olivo. He was super helpful and set us up with a few vehicles to view in our price range. We drove a Chevy Equinox 2011 and really liked it. I spoke with Robert Savettiere (I was very surprised the Sales Manger was in that late at night, it was almost closing time.) I came back the next day to test drive with Mom. She loved the car. Dustin Smith helped us with the ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2019

Remember the name Mike Austin! Now go to Port Charlotte Honda and meet Mike Austin. Please tell him Dawn F sent you and you read my review. I dreaded needing to purchase a car because I don't like sales people. With Mike, it's like buying a car from a close friend or family member. He listens to what you want and then shows you the cars YOU want to see and test drive. No hard pressure sales. What I loved the most about Mike was when he didn't know the answer to a question, he didn't ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2018

My father purchased a honda from this exact dealer a year ago. When we started looking to buy he highly recommended this dealer. Port Charlotte honda. When we got there the sales guy Win came out to help us as we where walking through the lot. He listened to what we where looking for and was able to locate and show us all the vehicles they had that matched our criteria. After it all we where able to find one we loved and on top of it all was able to help us get a GREAT deal. Win was an ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2018

Excellent experience! Great dealership! The purchase of my new car was hassle free & my salesman, Robert Smith, was such a blessing! Thanks so much Robert!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2018

I would recommend Robert Smith to anyone searching for a vehicle. Very knowledgeable in Honda and Volkswagen brand. Please ask for him for anything you need.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2018

Win is a fantastic guy and very good salesperson. He was warm, sincere, and new what we needed as customers. We went in, saw a beautiful Cooper Mini Countryman and we’re done in under an hour with a good deal for a good car! Go to Win for a win with a new car at Charlotte Honda!!! -Dana & Michael


Leave Us A Review