Customer Testimonials

View all Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Very accommodating and pleasant to work with. Did not try to push anything on us that we did not want. Everyone we dealt with was very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Had a great experience working with Max. He was very helpful and professional. Would definitely recommend the dealership and Max to anyone looking for a car. Also the service department is top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Terrel Sylver was very helpful, cooperative and detailed setting up my appointment & reviewing the invoice to my satisfaction. Debbie & Ashley were also helpful as needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Our first time at this dealership 'Port Charlotte Honda'. What great service and wonderful employees. Ashley was very helpful and suggested a tire rotation which we needed and accepted. We'll definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Angela, our agent is very accommodating, helpful and professional. She made us feel very comfortable while waiting for our car to be serviced yesterday. I would highly recommend Port Charlotte Honda and Angela!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

I was concern about the issue I was having with my 2021 CR V which had 881 miles. Had a loud rattle sound every tine went over bump. Talk to Ashley and she wrote up a work order and they road test it it and it was the tie rod end on the drivers side. I was very happy with the Service I receive, but not happy with Honda Manufacturing . I hope this was reported to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

After being in accident and having our vehicle totaled, we started the process of finding a new car. Obviously, we were wanting to do this with as few problems as possible. While looking on the lot, Dwight Doherty came over to see if he could be of any help. He did a great job. Although we weren’t quite ready to buy on that day, he did all the right things. He gave us the time to get our finances in order and to ultimately choose a Honda that best met our needs. I recommend him to anyone who is ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

we were very pleased with Dwight Doherty he was very profetional and did a great job helping us pick out a car that was right for us . i would highly recommend him to all my friends looking for a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Thorough, great work and professional. Took my car in right away, kept me informed throughout the process and helped me understand the outstanding issues. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

🔥Car still brand new🔥 sounds like fire when coming down the street. Highway miles performance run as smooth as SOHC cozy comfortable car 10/10. -Car serviced by Angela Stewart and Techs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2021

I recently purchased a pre-owned Dodge Caravan from Robert Smith. Robert went above and beyond. He is an outstanding car salesman, and I wish more were like him. Robert treats you like family and truly goes above and beyond for his customers. I told him that I did not have time to sit in the dealership for hours with three small children. We did most of the leg work over the phone. He even test drove two cars for me and offered which he thought was best (shockingly, not the most expensive one). Robert made the process effortless and answered ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Very reliable helpful and courteous and they go out of their way to help. Helping the customer is their top priority. Would definitely recommend them for anything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

They are efficient and friendly. When it comes to making an appointment, they are very flexible with time and days. Service members are very knowledgeable about their product.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Took my car in for an oil change yesterday everything was fine on time on schedule and they washed the car for free. Well done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Adhered to COVID guidelines Friendly Honest Efficient Followup prompt Location convenient Selection immense Very personal attention despite being a very busy dealership Space very clean and updated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Routine maintenance completed while-you-wait. Clean waiting area. Wait time reasonable. Service desk rep was polite and courteous. Bonus car wash was greatly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

From sales (Max) to the service Terrel, everyone is great. They are very welcoming and friendly. It was nice to see that they were all wearing masks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Bill Rufener was a pleasure to deal with. He was very friendly in person and on our three phone conversations. Everything went smooth picking up the car too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

I was please with service on Honda Pilot. Don checked me in and said it would take two hours, and work completed under two hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

very please with the customer service I was given . The technician explained in a manner that I would easily understand pertaining to my vehicle and the price quote.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

Excellent diagnosis of maintenance needs with affordable options. My tires needed replacing but they didn't force any options onto me. They were upfront, honest, and easy to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020

Karl Swanson was the best salesman. Definitely takes his time getting to know his customers, to find just the right vehicle. If you need a new car this is the place and the salesman to go to.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2020

Brittain was very polite, and friendly and wanted to give us the best deal possible. I definitely recommend talking to Brittain when shopping for your new car.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2020

I stopped in to do comparison between the vehicles I have looked into for purchase. Meet with a polite salesman Victor Fontana who was informative and knowledgeable on the Civic I was looking at. I would recommend Victor for my friends and family who is looking to purchase.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2019

I am so very happy with our purchase of a used vehicle for my mother. I stopped by to look at cars and was initially assisted by Juan Olivo. He was super helpful and set us up with a few vehicles to view in our price range. We drove a Chevy Equinox 2011 and really liked it. I spoke with Robert Savettiere (I was very surprised the Sales Manger was in that late at night, it was almost closing time.) I came back the next day to test drive with Mom. She loved the car. Dustin Smith helped us with the ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2019

Remember the name Mike Austin! Now go to Port Charlotte Honda and meet Mike Austin. Please tell him Dawn F sent you and you read my review. I dreaded needing to purchase a car because I don't like sales people. With Mike, it's like buying a car from a close friend or family member. He listens to what you want and then shows you the cars YOU want to see and test drive. No hard pressure sales. What I loved the most about Mike was when he didn't know the answer to a question, he didn't ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2018

My father purchased a honda from this exact dealer a year ago. When we started looking to buy he highly recommended this dealer. Port Charlotte honda. When we got there the sales guy Win came out to help us as we where walking through the lot. He listened to what we where looking for and was able to locate and show us all the vehicles they had that matched our criteria. After it all we where able to find one we loved and on top of it all was able to help us get a GREAT deal. Win was an ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2018

Excellent experience! Great dealership! The purchase of my new car was hassle free & my salesman, Robert Smith, was such a blessing! Thanks so much Robert!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2018

I would recommend Robert Smith to anyone searching for a vehicle. Very knowledgeable in Honda and Volkswagen brand. Please ask for him for anything you need.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2018

Win is a fantastic guy and very good salesperson. He was warm, sincere, and new what we needed as customers. We went in, saw a beautiful Cooper Mini Countryman and we’re done in under an hour with a good deal for a good car! Go to Win for a win with a new car at Charlotte Honda!!! -Dana & Michael

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review